Dime Glory Challenge 2022

September 17th at 2:00 pm
Esplanade
Paid access

Since 2015, The Dime Glory Challenge has brought a pilgrimage of global skateboardings elite to Montréal in hopes of triumph. Skills are secondary, as one’s witt is all that can outmatch the unique challenges presented with each new edition of this event. One needs to witness in person in order to fully grasp and process this spectacle. Buy your tickets now to fully experience the Dime Glory Challenge 2022.

Buy my tickets

How to get here


By car
P3 parking located at 2727 Pie-IX.


By active transportation
Bike access via bike paths located on Rachel street, Maisonneuve Park and Bennett street. Bike racks are available just steps from the Centre’s entrance. There’s also a Bixi station on Pierre-de- Coubertin avenue, near Pie-IX Metro station.


Public transport
A 2-minute walk from Pie-IX metro station (green line) as well as stops for busses 97, 139 and 439.


Access for people with reduced mobility
The Esplanade is accessible to people with reduced mobility, and adapted sanitary facilities are available at the administration office entrance at 4141 Pierre-De-Coubertin ave. for anyone who uses a wheelchair.

Dime Glory Challenge 2022

17 septembre à 14 h
Ouverture du site à 12 h 30
Esplanade
Accès payant

Depuis 2015, le Dime Glory Challenge représente un pèlerinage triomphal de l’élite mondiale du skateboard à Montréal. Les aptitudes sont secondaires puisque le courage est tout ce qui peut surpasser les défis uniques présentés à chaque nouvelle édition de cet événement. Il faut être témoin en personne pour comprendre et apprécier ce spectacle à son plein potentiel. Achetez vos billets maintenant pour vivre l’expérience Dime Glory Challenge 2022

Acheter mes billets

Pour se rendre


En voiture
Stationnement P3 situé au 2727 Pie-IX.


En transport actif
Accès à vélo par les pistes cyclables de la rue Rachel, du parc Maisonneuve et de la rue Bennett. Des supports à vélos sont disponibles à quelques mètres de l’entrée, ainsi que dans le stationnement P2. Une station BIXI est située sur l’avenuePierre-De Coubertin, tout près de la station de métro Pie-IX.


En transport en commun
L’Esplanade est située au-dessus de la station de métro Pie-IX, sur la ligne verte, et près de l’arrêt des autobus 97, 139 et 439.


Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite
L’Esplanade Financière Sun Life est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les installations sanitaires adaptées pour les personnes en fauteuil roulant sont situées à l’entrée des bureaux administratifs au 4141 avenue Pierre-De Coubertin.