Jackalope 2022

Jackalope

August 19th to 21st
Esplanade
Paid access

For the past 10 years, JACKALOPE has been the ultimate gathering of Canada’s action sports communities, the meeting place for high level athletes, industry professionals, amateurs and the curious. After 2 years of absence, the 2022 edition will be held from August 19 to 21, 2022 on the Esplanade of the Olympic Park in Montreal.

The festival is known for its unique atmosphere, its inclusiveness but also for the quality of the international level competitions and the demonstrations of world famous skateboarding, bouldering, BASE jumping and breaking stars.

In addition to all the things to see, there are also plenty of things to do like shopping in the pop-up stores, discovering flavors in the food trucks, enjoying free sessions in the ephemeral sports facilities and attending concerts. See you there!

FREE for children under 10 years old.

PRESALE – PURCHASE TICKETS

For more information, visit the event Website.

How to get here


By car
P3 parking located at 2727 Pie-IX.


By active transportation
Bike access via bike paths located on Rachel street, Maisonneuve Park and Bennett street. Bike racks are available just steps from the Centre’s entrance. There’s also a Bixi station on Pierre-de- Coubertin avenue, near Pie-IX Metro station.


Public transport
A 2-minute walk from Pie-IX metro station (green line) as well as stops for busses 97, 139 and 439.


Access for people with reduced mobility
The Esplanade is accessible to people with reduced mobility, and adapted sanitary facilities are available at the administration office entrance at 4141 Pierre-De-Coubertin ave. for anyone who uses a wheelchair.

Jackalope 2022

Jackalope

19 au 21 août
Esplanade
Accès payant

Depuis 10 ans, JACKALOPE est le rassemblement ultime des communautés de sport d’action au Canada, le rendez-vous des athlètes de haut niveau, des professionnels de l’industrie, des amateurs et aussi des curieux. Après 2 ans d’absence, l’édition 2022 se tiendra du 19 au 21 août 2022 sur l’Esplanade du Parc olympique à Montréal.

Le festival est reconnu pour son atmosphère unique, son caractère inclusif, mais aussi la qualité des compétitions de niveau international et des démonstrations de vedettes mondialement connues de planche à roulettes, d’escalade de bloc, de saut extrême (BASE jump) et de breaking.

En plus de toutes les choses à voir, il y a aussi une multitude de choses à faire comme magasiner dans les boutiques éphémères, découvrir des saveurs dans les camions de cuisine de rue, profiter des sessions libres dans les installations sportives éphémères et à assister à des concerts. On se voit là-bas!

GRATUIT pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans.

ACHETER MES BILLETS EN PRÉVENTE

Pour plus d’informations, consultez le site Web de l’événement.

Pour se rendre


En voiture
Stationnement P3 situé au 2727 Pie-IX.


En transport actif
Accès à vélo par les pistes cyclables de la rue Rachel, du parc Maisonneuve et de la rue Bennett. Des supports à vélos sont disponibles à quelques mètres de l’entrée, ainsi que dans le stationnement P2. Une station BIXI est située sur l’avenuePierre-De Coubertin, tout près de la station de métro Pie-IX.


En transport en commun
L’Esplanade est située au-dessus de la station de métro Pie-IX, sur la ligne verte, et près de l’arrêt des autobus 97, 139 et 439.


Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite
L’Esplanade Financière Sun Life est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Les installations sanitaires adaptées pour les personnes en fauteuil roulant sont situées à l’entrée des bureaux administratifs au 4141 avenue Pierre-De Coubertin.